Account & Settings
Profile
Delete Account
You may request deletion of your account. This request will be reviewed and processed by our admin team. Deleting your account may remove your personal access and saved personal data, but it may not automatically delete company, billing, subscription, or shared business records that must be retained for legal, financial, or operational reasons.